BEER & CASUALLY DINE

We only serve seasonal dishes and carefully compose the fermented, braised, sautéed or smoked organic or Demeter products to a nicely balanced meal. Meat lovers as well as vegans order their favorite protein on the side. When you sip on our in-house brewed beers (while enjoying dinner), you might get the subtle aroma of a peach in your nose or feel the slight tingling sensation of champagne on your tongue.

DINNER MENU

GROUPS

Groups over 12 people enjoy a ‘grosse pièce’, a large piece of meat from sustainable farming, such as a tender beef Wellington, a juicy veal rump tip roast, a shoulder of lamb with garlic and honey glaze or an entire Swiss Alpine salmon. Pre-ordering required!

Why not? Start your evening off with a beer tasting! For more info click here.

Group reservations at info@matt-elly.com or 061 692 70 70.

AFTERNOON TREATS

BEER & SNACK MENU

DINNER MENU

GROUPS

Groups of 12 and more people enjoy ‘grosses pièces’, a large piece of meat from sustainable farming, such as a tender beef Wellington, a juicy veal rump tip roast, a shoulder of lamb with garlic and honey glaze or an entire Swiss Alpine salmon upon request.

Why not? Start your evening off with a beer tasting – on us! For more info click here.

Group reservations at info@matt-elly.com or 061 692 70 70.

BEER & SNACK MENU

AFTERNOON TREATS

ESSEN UND (CRAFT BIER-) TRINKEN

Bei uns kommt nur Saisonales auf den Teller. Fermentiert, gedünstet, gebraten oder vielleicht sogar gesmoked komponieren wir die Produkte zu einem harmonischen Gericht. Fleischliebhaber, Vegetarier und Veganer wählen sich Ihr Lieblingsprotein als Begleitung dazu aus. Wenn du (zum Essen) unsere in-house gebrauten Biere trinkst, kann dir schon einmal das dezente Aroma eines Pfirsichs in die Nase steigen oder du spürst das leichte Prickeln, wie das eines Champagners, auf der Zunge.

ABENDKARTE

GRUPPEN

Gruppen ab 12 Personen geniessen auf Vorbestellung ein ‚grosse pièce‘, ein grosses Stück Fleisch aus nachhaltiger Produktion, wie ein zartes Beef Wellington, ein saftiger Kalbshuftspitzbraten, eine Lammschulter mit Knoblauch- Honigglasur oder ein ganzer Swiss Alpine Lachs.

Wie wärs damit? Starte in den Abend mit einer Tasting Runde! Für mehr Infos hier klicken.

Gruppenreservationen unter info@matt-elly.com oder 061 692 70 70.

Z’VIERI KARTE

BIER & SNACK KARTE

ABENDKARTE

GRUPPEN

Gruppen ab 12 Personen geniessen auf Anfrage ‚grosses pièces‘, ein grosses Stück Fleisch aus nachhaltiger Produktion, wie ein zartes Beef Wellington, ein saftiger Kalbsbrustspitzbraten, eine Lammschulter mit Knoblauch- Honigglasur oder ein ganzer Schweizer Alpin-Lachs.

Wie wärs damit? Starte in den Abend mit einer Tasting Runde! Für mehr Infos hier klicken.

Gruppenreservationen unter info@matt-elly.com oder 061 692 70 70.

BIER & SNACK KARTE

Z’VIERI KARTE